

1	Prof Dr. Binay K Dutta	Chairman
2	Prof Saikat Maitra	Advisor
3	Prof Dr. Arup Mukherjee	Ex - Officio Member representing MAKAUT
4	Dr. Aloknath De	Director and Chief Technology Officer, Samsung R & D Institute - Representing Industry
5	Prof Dr Swapan Kr Mondal	Ex Officio Member representing Higher Education Deptt, Govt of WB
6	Dr. Arup Sinha	Representing Industry
7	Mr. B. P. Singh	Director In- Charge SAIL - DSP and ISP
8	Prof Dr. Swapan Bhattacharya	Educationist
9	Dr. Dipankar Chakrabarti	Executive VP, PWC - representing Industry
10	Prof Dr. Keshub Bhattacharya	EE Deptt,, Jadavpur University – Educationist
11	Prof Naresh Ch Murmu	Director CMERI, Durgapur - Ex Officio Member
12	Prof Dr. Arvind Choubey	Director, NIT Durgapur - Ex Officio Member
13	Director Technical Education or his nominee	Ex Officio Member
14	Dr Satyajit Bose	President BCREC Society
15	Sri T. Bhattacharya	GS, BCREC Society
16	Sri J. Singh	Treasurer - Representing BCREC Society
17	Smt Mita Mitra	Representing BCREC Society
18	Sri Ratan Roy Chowdhury	Representing BCREC Society
19	Prof Dr. Sanjay S Pawar	Principal, BCREC & Member Secretary
20	Prof Dr. K. M. Hossain	Representing Faculty BCREC
21	Prof Dr. Narendra Nath Pathak	Faculty BCREC representative