DR. B.C. ROY ENGINEERING COLLEGE SOCIETY, DURGAPUR (BCREC SOCIETY)

Society Structure

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Satyajit Bose	President
2	Smt. Mita Mitra	Vice President
3	Sri Tarun Bhattacharya	General Secretary
4	Sri Jernail Singh	Treasurer
5	Sri Ratan Roy Chowdhury	Assistant Secretary
6	Smt. Tapati Bhattacharjee	Member
7	Smt Rita Singh	Member
8	Smt Sadhana Sikdar	Member
9	Smt Ankita Mitra	Member